You may find yourself in a position where you need to either edit a job or delete it entirely.
Editing a Job
To edit a job, simply hover over the job name on the My Dashboard page and the Edit link will display.
Next, click edit, make your edits, and then click Save Changes at the bottom of the page.
Deleting a Job
Note! Deleting a job entirely through this method will also delete all of the applications for this job. There is no undoing this action.
To delete a job, perform the same action above by hovering over the job name and this time clicking Delete. You will be asked to confirm the deletion, and then you will receive a success message on your Dashboard as shown below.