Sometimes a job will be filled before it actually expires. In this case it’s helpful to mark the job as “filled.” When a job is “filled,” it will no longer accept applications and will let any new or returning Candidates that the job has been filled.
Marking a Job as Filled
To mark a job as “filled,” simply hover over the job name on the My Dashboard page and click the “Mark filled” link.
You will receive a success message, and the job will now be displayed on your Dashboard.
The job is now also displayed as filled on your Dashboard indicated by a checkmark next to the job name.